UW-Fox Valley Logo

Student Affairs

The Office of Student Services at UWFox is a friendly place to start for questions you may have about UW-Fox Valley. The Student services staff is here to help you reach your academic goals. Feel free to call, email or make an appointment with a member of the staff to get the information and assistance you need.

Services


Staff

Carla Rabe (Assistant Campus Dean for Student Affairs)

carla.rabe@uwc.edu
920.832.2685

Enrollment Management, Curriculum, Admissions, Residency, Recruitment and Retention, Advising and Registration, Office Operations, P.R.I.S.M. Student records, Academic and Non- Academic Misconduct, Behavior Intervention Team (BIT), Emergencies

Brenda Rickert (Sr. Student Affairs Coordinator)

brenda.rickert@uwc.edu
920.832.2623
Academic Advisor, Transfer Issues, Madison Connections Program, Placement testing, Scholarships

Tammy Brunette (Adult Student Coordinator)

tammy.brunette@uwc.edu
920.832.2633
Academic Advisor for Adult Students, Career Services, A.N.T.S. club advisor, Fast Track program, Collaborative Degree Programs, Learning Center (tutoring)

Tina Koch (Sr.Student Affairs Advisor)

tina.koch@uwc.edu
920.832.2661
Financial Aid, Academic Advisor, Accessibility Services, Associate Degree Review, Veteran Services, Pre-College Program   

Jeff Kuepper (Sr. Student Affairs Coordinator)

jeff.kuepper@uwc.edu
920.832.2671
Student Activities, Student Life, AODE Liaison

Ted DuFour (Sr. Student Affairs Coordinator)

ted.dufour@uwc.edu
920.832.2811
Academic Advisor, Youth Options and KSCADE Programs, At Risk Program, Interns, Retention, Academic Actions, New Student Orientation and Registration

Susan Grenwis (LTE)

susan.grenwis@uwc.edu
920.832.2622

Admissions

Kathy Gilmore (Program Assistant)

kathy.gilmore@uwc.edu
920.832.2660
Financial Aid, Curriculum, Veterans Services

Brenda Gabrielson (LEA Instructor and Student Affairs Coordinator)

brenda.gabrielson@uwc.edu
920.832.2670
High School Relations, Academic Advisor, Campus Visits, Recruitment/Special Campus Programs, Retention, Ambassadors, Learning Resources Instructor

Pat Alger (Adult Student Affairs)

pat.alger@uwc.edu
920.428.1299              
Academic Advisor for Adult Students, Business Connections, Fast Track Program

Jenny Jensen (Director)

jjensen@uwc.edu
920.832.1762                  
UW Platteville Program Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

Cathy Bronold (Advisor)

cathleen.bronold@uwc.edu
920.832.2683
UW Platteville Program Mechanical and Electrical Engineering

Carol Kuehne (Program Assistant)

carol.kuehne@uwc.edu
920.832.0102 or 920 832-0114
Educational Talent Search/TRIO, Student Affairs Customer Service, Guaranteed Transfer

Beth Richards (Advisor)

brichards@uwc.edu
920.832.2896
UW Oshkosh Advisor for Organizational Administration (OA)

Kathy Buss (University Services Associate)

kathy.buss@uwc.edu
920.832-2622
Admissions

Joann Mariahazy (University Services Associate)

joann.mariahazy@uwc.edu
920.832.2994
Marketing, Recruitment, New Student Orientation, Customer Service

Jane Garrow (University Services Program Associate)

jane.garrow@uwc.edu
920.832.2621

Admissions, Residency, Student Records, Collaborative Visiting Students