UWFox - Athletics

UW-Fox Valley Soccer Schedule

2015 Season

Date

Opponent

Time

Result

Record

Saturday September 5 at UW-Fond du Lac Soccer Tournament 10:00am    
Saturday September 12 UW-Richland  1:00pm    
Saturday September 19 UW-Rock * 1:00pm    
Monday September 21 Silver Lake College 4:30pm    
Wednesday September 23 UW-Washington * 4:30pm    
Wednesday September 30 at UW-Marathon * 4:30pm    
Friday October 2 at UW-Baraboo * 4:30pm    
Monday October 5 UW-Waukesha * 4:30pm    
Wednesday October 7 at UW-Fond du Lac * 5:30pm    
Saturday October 10 WCC Conference Tournament Quarterfinals TBA    
Wednesday October 14 WCC Conference Tournament Semifinals TBA    
Saturday October 17 WCC Conference Tournament Final TBA    

Wins

Losses

Ties

 

 

 

www.uwfox.uwc.edu/athletics          @UWFoxAthletics
Home games in bold
*denotes conference game

2014 Season