UW-Fox Valley Logo

Student Association 2015 - 2016

UW-Fox Valley Student Association

1478 Midway Road, Menasha, WI 54952
Tel: 920.832.2629 / 920.832.2847
Fax: 920.832.2674
Email: foxsa@uwc.edu
Office: Room 1216; behind the stage in the Union
Find Us on Facebook: UW Fox Valley Student Association

Executive Board

President - Joe Wager-Smith

Treasurer - Jennifer Holz


Katelyn Ziemer
MaeAnna Chapin
Alex Gordon
Dana Sickinger
Luke Seuffer
Priscella Johnston
Brandon Justman
Kerri Weckwerth
Brandon Justman
Brian Eberwein


SUFAC: Kuyle Lichtenberg and Gabe Chapin; Delete Jenn Holz, Jake Hazlett

Scholarship: Todd Wenzel

Staffing: Jack Mongin

Appointments: Jack Mongin

Senate meetings are held on Tuesdays at Noon in room 1338. Meeting agendas will be posted on the Student Association bulletin board and outside of the Student Association Office every week. Everyone is welcome - please attend!


Jeff Kuepper, Senior Student Affairs Coordinator
Wisconsin State Statute 36.09 (5) gives students the legal right to represent themselves on student issues. Student Association (SA) is the official student voice of the UW-Fox Valley campus. An organization that provides a great avenue for utilizing leadership and organizational skills, SA promotes the general welfare and interest of the student body and UW-Fox Valley.

SA is responsible for allocating the segregated university fee dollars of approximately $280,000 to campus clubs and organizations annually. SA also utilizes its grass roots organizational skills to deal with students' rights, such as advocating on behalf of students on the national, state and local levels for adequate financial aid, promoting student activities and camaraderie, providing student representation on campus committees, and proposing changes in University policy number among SA's many activities.

Collegium Committee Slate

  • Steering
  • Appointments
  • Curriculum
  • Budget
  • Scholarship and Academic Actions
  • Information and Instructional Technology (IIT)
  • Lecture and Fine Arts

Student Government Committees

  • Segregated University Fee Allocation Committee (SUFAC)
  • Student Technology Fee Committee

Student Association Elections